Extra #ImagineJustin

POSTED 2011-05-21
                DIREKTLÄNK

#ImagineJustin hugged you for almost 10 min,
you pulled back but he said "Hey Babe, I'm
not finish. Hug me more" *winks*

#ImagineJustin
Teacher: "Okey class, let's move on to chemistry
class"
Justin: "I've already got a chemistry with her
*winks at you*

#ImagineJustin saying "I Love You"
You: "Why?"
Justin: "Cuz i love the way you are, the
way you smile, the way you move, the
way you are just you"

#ImagineJustin saying "I will always be on your side"
You: "Always?"
Justin: "Always and Forever"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

Söta imaginejustin :D Du har nog den bästa Justin Bieber bloggen ever <3333 så rolig och man blir alltid glad när man läser den



//frida

2011-05-21 @ 21:52:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback